You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Senior Coach Craig Hodges has confirmed his line-up for the Round 24 clash vs Newcastle Knights at McDonalds Jones Stadium.   

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Jesse Arthars

3. Kallum Watkins

4. Brian Kelly

5. Phil Sami

6. Tyrone Peachey

7. Ryley Jacks

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Moeaki Fotuaika

11. Kevin Proctor ©

12. Sam Stone

13. Jai Arrow


14. AJ Brimson

15. Jai Whitbread

16. Bryce Cartwright

21. Tanah Boyd

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.