You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Titans vs Dragons

Senior Coach Craig Hodges has confirmed his line-up for the Round 25 clash vs St George Illawarra Dragons at Cbus Super Stadium.   

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Jesse Arthars

3. Tyrone Peachey

4. Brian Kelly

5. Phil Sami

6. AJ Brimson

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch rein

10. Jai Arrow

11. Kevin Proctor ©

12. Sam Stone

13. Nathan Peats


7. Ryley Jacks

15. Jai Whitbread

16. Bryce Cartwright

17. Jack Stockwell

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.