You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Titans NYC Coach Ben Woolf has confirmed his side for the Round 14 match against the New Zealand Warriors at Cbus Super Stadium. 

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Phillip Sami

2. Jordan Birch

3. Keenan Yorston

4. Daniel Brownbill

5. Curtis Dansey-Smaller

6. Ethan Roberts ©

7. Tre Williams

8. Moeaki Fotuiaka

9. Corey Manicaros

10. Blake Lenehan

11. Rory Lillis

12. Apiata Noema ©

13. Keegan Hipgrave


14. Zae Wallace

15. Justin Fai

16. Reihana Marsh

17. Tyler Ingram

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.