You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Prop foward Jarrod Wallace has this afternoon been selected in the XXXX Queensland Maroons side to face NSW in this year's decider of the State of Origin series.

Wallace made his debut in the game two victory over the Blues and will be looking for a similar result on Wednesday, 12 July. 

The Maroons team selected is as follows:



Will Chambers

Melbourne Storm

Gavin Cooper

North Queensland Cowboys

Cooper Cronk

Melbourne Storm

Dane Gagai

Newcastle Knights

Matt Gillett

Brisbane Broncos

Tim Glasby

Melbourne Storm

Coen Hess

North Queensland Cowboys

Valentine Holmes

Cronulla Sharks

Ben Hunt

Brisbane Broncos

Josh McGuire

Brisbane Broncos

Michael Morgan

North Queensland Cowboys

Cameron Munster

Melbourne Storm

Dylan Napa

Sydney Roosters

Josh Papalii

Canberra Raiders

Billy Slater

Melbourne Storm

Cameron Smith (c)

Melbourne Storm

Jarrod Wallace

Gold Coast Titans


Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.