You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Titans v Raiders

Coach Garth Brennan has confirmed his line-up for the Round 1 clash vs Canberra Raiders at Cbus Super Stadium.

Halfback Ash Taylor failed to complete training yesterday and will miss the match due to a quad complaint. Boom rookie AJ Brimson comes into the starting side with Dale Copley the man to come on to the interchange bench.

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Brenko Lee

3. Tyrone Peachey

4. Brian Kelly

5. Phillip Sami

6. Tyrone Roberts

14. AJ Brimson

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan James ©

13. Jai Arrow


15. Moeaki Fotuaika

16. Max King

17. Bryce Cartwright

19. Dale Copley