You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Sharks v Titans

Coach Garth Brennan has confirmed his line-up for the Round 2 clash vs Cronulla Sharks at Shark Park.

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Anthony Don

3. Tyrone Peachey

4. Brian Kelly

5. Brenko Lee

6. AJ Brimson

7. Ryley Jacks

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan James ©

13. Jai Arrow


14. Phillip Sami

15. Moeaki Fotuaika

16. Max King

17. Bryce Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.