You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans confirm Hostplus Cup allocations for 2024

The Titans have finalised their Hostplus Cup allocations ahead of the upcoming season as the Gold Coast prepares to welcome the addition of the Ipswich Jets in 2024.

Powerhouse forward David Fifita headlines the list of Titans appointed to the new affiliate club, alongside several Ipswich region products including Phil Sami and Josiah Pahulu who will also be aligned to the Jets this season.

Former Bears representatives Jaimin Jolliffe, Keano Kini, Iszac Fa’asuamaleaui, Jacob Alick and Tony Francis have all moved south to Tweed in 2024, joining current Seagulls Klese Haas, Jojo Fifita and Tom Weaver in their allocation of Gold Coast players.

Tweed will begin their Hostplus Cup campaign in Cairns against the Northern Pride; whilst the Jets will host the Townsville Blackhawks at North Ipswich Reserve on Saturday, March 9 to kick-off their season.

2024 allocations

Ipswich Jets

  • Tanah Boyd
  • Jaylan De Groot
  • Beau Fermor
  • David Fifita
  • Ryan Foran
  • Moeaki Fotuaika
  • Arama Hau
  • Alofiana Khan-Pereira
  • Isaac Liu
  • Ben Liyou
  • Ken Maumalo
  • Seth Nikotemo
  • Josiah Pahulu
  • Phil Sami
  • Aaron Schoupp
  • Harley Smith-Shields
  • Joe Stimson
  • Sam Verrills

Tweed Seagulls

  • Jacob Alick
  • AJ Brimson
  • Oskar Bryant
  • Jayden Campbell
  • Erin Clark
  • Iszac Fa'asuamaleaui
  • Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
  • Jojo Fifita
  • Kieran Foran
  • Tony Francis
  • Klese Haas
  • Jaimin Jolliffe
  • Brian Kelly
  • Keano Kini
  • Keenan Palasia
  • Chris Randall
  • Tom Weaver
  • Ryder Williams
Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.