You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has today confirmed his squad for the trial match to be played against the New Zealand Warriors in Palmerston North, New Zealand.

The match will be played on Sunday, 19 February at Central Energy Trust Arena with kick-off at 2.00pm (NZ Time).

Members and fans will get an opportunity to see a number of players appear in Titans colours for the first time in 2017 in what will be the club’s final hit-out before the season proper.

The squad for the match is as follows:

1.       Tyrone Roberts

2.       Anthony Don

3.       Nathan Davis

4.       John Olive

5.       Will Zillman

6.       Ash Taylor

7.       Kane Elgey

8.       Jarrod Wallace

9.       Nathan Peats

10.   Ryan James

11.   Leivaha Pulu

12.   Chris McQueen

13.   Ryan Simpkins


14.   Pat Politoni

15.   Paterika Vaivai

16.   Nathaniel Peteru

17.   Morgan Boyle

18.   Tyler Cornish

19.   Lorenzo Ma’afu

20.   Tyronne Roberts-Davis

21.   Daniel Vidot

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.